Officers & Contact Information

2024-2025 Club Officers

(Email addresses and contact information have been removed for privacy purposes. If you wish to contact the Club, please send an email to NOTE: This email address is not to be used for promotional advertisements.)

President: Margo Reed

Vice-President: Dave Sarginger

Secretary: Aimee Buchanan

Treasurer: Carol Sarginger

2022-2023 Appointed Positions

Program Chair: Jim Murphy

Plants for Members Committee: Angie Bowald - Committee head, members - Aimee Buchanan, Alice Ellingson, Christina Lawrence, Carol Sarginger

Hospitality Chairs: Craig & Angie Bowald

Webmaster: Angie Bowald

Contact Info

Charlottesville Daylily Club

This site has been accessed 7637907 times.